E-Edition | Shopper | Observer/Advocate

News and Sports from Windom, MN and surrounding areas | Windom, MN

weather sponsored by

Advanced Search
search sponsored by

Road Construction

The Dish
Help Wanted
Area Churches
Area Sports Schedule
Windom Schools
Social Scene
Birth Announcement Submission
Community Calendar
Cottonwood County Sheriff

home : education : education
September 23, 2019

THESE 24 WINDOM SPEAKERS reached the final round of their individual categories to help the school capture the Sub-Section 6A championship trophy. Those winning individual championships include, from left, front: Claire Warner, Katie Axford, Taylor Bartelt, Sarina Rossow, Ryan Vesey and Gyles Uhlenhopp. Those finishing second or third include, middle: Emily Axford, Sean Benz, Brannon Peterson, Sarah Steele, Kylie Willard, Jimmy Frederickson, Eli Yackel-Juleen and Thomas Hacker. Those earning fourth-, fifth- or sixth-place medals or a finalist include, back: Emily Turner, Hanna Low, John Curley, Michael Farrell, Laura Temme, Morgan Potter, Hannah Steele, Brady Ysker-Giefer, Nick Riordan and Lauren Miller.

There are currently no articles in the section

ObituariesClassifiedsOpinionColumnsThe DishLegalsContact UsHelp WantedAuctionsLife
Birth, Engagement & Wedding Announcement Forms | Area Classified Ads | Current News | Life


Copyright © 2017 Citizen Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed. 
P.O. Box 309, Windom, MN 56101 507-831-3455


Software © 1998-2019 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved