43.9 F
Windom
Thursday, March 4, 2021

Stay in Touch

Contacting the Citizen or an individual staff member is just a click away.

Contact Us

Citizen Publishing Company

260 10th Street, Windom, Minnesota 56101 P.O. Box 309

Phone: 507-831-3455, toll free 1-800-658-2510 Fax: 507-831-3740
Email: citizen@windomnews.com

Questions? Comments?
We love to hear from our readers!

Individual Staff Contacts

Trevor Slette

Publisher, Sales Manager

trevors@windomnews.com

Jen Walinga

Sales

jenw@windomnews.com

Michelle Riihl

Office Manager

mriihl@windomnews.com

Rahn Larson

Editor

rahnl@windomnews.com

Sue Frederickson

Sales

suef@mtlakenews.com

Cory Regnier

Composition

coryr@windomnews.com

Dave Fjeld

Reporter

davef@windomnews.com

Dawn Luitjens

Composition Manager

dawnl@windomnews.com

Lucas Marsh

iCitizen Manager

lucasm@windomnews.com

Joel Alvstad

Sports Editor

joela@windomnews.com

Tammy Holt

Classifieds, Subscriptions

tammyh@windomnews.com

Kim Anderson

Former Publisher

nbgopher@yahoo.com