68 F
Wednesday, May 22, 2024

New council members take oath of office

Four Windom City Council members took the oath of office recently at the start of the year’s first regular meeting.

Among those taking the oath were, Dennis Esplan, Jenny Quade, James Nelson and Scott Benson.

For more details on this story, see the Jan. 18 edition of the Citizen.

Watch www.windomnews.com for regular weekday updates at 8 a.m. and noon, plus BREAKING stories at other times. Follow CoCoCitizen @CitPub on Twitter.

- Advertisment -