71.8 F
Monday, July 22, 2024

Derickson elected Windom fire chief for 2022

At a recent Windom City Council meeting, it was announced that Ben Derickson had been re-elected chief of the Windom Fire Department.

Derickson announced that the other elected fire department officers include: First Assistant Jordan Bussa, Second Assistant Justin Harrington and Third Assistant Kristin Porath. In addition, the city council formally recognized retiring firefighters, including: Corey Maricle, Kevin Gotto and Eric Ward.

For more on the Windom city council, watch www.windomnews.com and future editions of the Cottonwood County Citizen and Citizen eEdition.

Watch www.windomnews.com for regular weekday updates at 8 a.m./noon/5 p.m., plus BREAKING stories at other times. Follow CoCoCitizen @CitPub on Twitter.

- Advertisment -