67.9 F
Wednesday, May 29, 2024

RRC inducts three into Minnesota Honor Society

Red Rock Central High School recently inducted three new members into its chapter of the Minnesota Honor Society during the school’s annual induction ceremony in the school auditorium.

The three new members are sophomores Bode Determan, Reilly Hubin and Josie Horning.

They join current members seniors Ethan Price, Nicole Schroepfer, Dominik Smith, Elizabeth Strock and Kennedy Vold; and juniors Hailey Amsden, Karli Arkell, Nora Hemmingsen, Lillian Stavnes and Joseph Strock.

For more on RRC’s chapter of the MHS, see the story in next week’s Citizen.

Watch www.windomnews.com for regular weekday updates at 8 a.m./noon/5 p.m., plus BREAKING stories at other times during the day and on weekends. Follow CoCoCitizen@CitPub on Twitter.

- Advertisment -